Southeastern Psychological Association

SEPA Executive Committee

2019-2020 Committee Members:

President:  Laurie Couch - Morehead State University

President Elect: Sharon Pearcey – Kennesaw State University

Past President: Michael J. Beran - Georgia State University

Secretary/Treasurer: R. Christopher Qualls – Emory & Henry College

Member-At-Large: Medha Talpade - Clark Atlanta University

Member-At-Large: Andrew Kelly - Georgia Gwinnett College

Member-At-Large: Kelly Cate – University of North Georgia

Committee on Equality of Professional Opportunity (CEPO) Chair:  Rihana Mason - Georgia State University

SEPA Historian: James L. Pate - Georgia State University 

SEPA Administrative Officer: Timothy Hanchon - The Citadel 

SEPA Administrative Officer Assistant, Membership Manager & Event Coordinator: Amy Limehouse Eager

SEPA Continuing Education Director: Jared Keeley - Virginia Commonwealth University

SEPA Continuing Education Director Assistant and Continuing Education Coordinator:  Mikayla Harper

SEPA Newsletter and Social Media Director: Chuck Robertson - University of North Georgia